Board of Directors

We welcome you to Red Crown Credit Union. The main task of the Board of Directors is to direct the business affairs, set policies, and direct the long-term operation of Red Crown Credit Union in monthly Board Meetings.

The board consists of directors who are elected by our members at our Annual Meeting.  The board then elects the officers, which include: Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary. In addition to being a member of the board, each member is required to be on a committee and have good attendance.

We Thank you for choosing Red Crown as "Your Credit Union".  

Red Crown Board of Directors:

  • J. Frank Jackson - Chairman
  • Gerry Thames - Vice-Chairman
  • Alvin Faircloth - Treasurer
  • Mary Stonecipher - Secretary
  • Minerva Roesler (Emeritus)
  • Chuck Self   
  • Dan Lubojacky
  • Lisa Strickland
  • J. D. Walker 
  • Pat Woodward

Supervisory Committee

What is the supervisory committee?
The supervisory committee is an audit committee that oversees the audits and internal controls of the credit union. They are responsible for making sure a complete and thorough credit union audit is conducted at least once a year. This helps the board ensure that the financial condition of Red Crown is accurately and fairly presented in the financial statements, and that the management’s practices and procedures are sufficient to safeguard members’ assets.

The supervisory committee looks out for our members' best interest. Members are welcome to contact the supervisory committee with any concerns regarding their account or Red Crown. Mail questions or concerns to Red Crown Credit Union, Attention: Supervisory Committee, 5001 E 91st St, Tulsa, OK 74137. Be sure to include a name and phone number so that the supervisory committee can respond to your questions or concerns.

Supervisory Committee Members:

  • Mark Ramsey - Chairman
  • James Chavez
  • Gary Evans
  • Kenny Hammond

Board Login